Author Interview Number Thirteen – Trish Reding

Library of Erana

Oathtaker cover

Every week the Good  Reads Group

Welcome to Patricia (Trish) Reding

Please tell us a little about yourself. At the outset, I would like to thank you.  It means so much to have this opportunity to share with readers and potential readers.

I am a newly published author.   My first work, OATHTAKER, published in March 2013, is an epic fantasy.  By evening and weekend, I write, but my day job is practicing law.  I have found that the law and writing are similar in that one is always practicing; both are arts that are refined and improved over time.  Outside of my work, I am still raising children and I have a number of other hobbies like performing in musical dramas, gardening and yoga.

Please tell us a little about your writing – for example genre, title, etc. My debut novel, OATHTAKER, is the story of Mara, a trained…

View original post 1,691 more words

One thought on “Author Interview Number Thirteen – Trish Reding

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

